Delta Networks Systems is constituted by highly qualified certified engineers in the IT security field. This certifications have utmost global recognition and some of them are mentioned hereunder:

CISSP Certified Information Systems Security Professional
CISA  Certified Information Systems Auditor
CEH  Certified Ethical Hacking
 CHFI  Certified Ethical Forensic Investigator
OSCP  Offensive Security Certified Professional
 JNCIS-FWV  Juniper Networks Certified Internet Specialist FW-VPN
 JNCIA-FWV  Juniper Networks Certified Internet Associated SSL-FW/ VPN-IDP
 CCNA  Cisco Certified Network Associate
 SCP  Sniffer Certified Professional
 ITIL  IT infrastructure Library
Sentinel (NetIQ) Identity and Security PartnerNet Specialization: Sentinel 6.1
Imperva (DSC) Database Security and Compliance
Imperva (WAS) Web Application Security
Imperva (FSC) File Security and Compliance
Websense TRITON – Web Security, Data Loss Prevention, Email Suite Security V7.7
Palo Alto (PCNSE6) Palo Alto Networks Certified Network Security Engineer
ArcSight HP ArcSight Security Solutions